socal soccer

Reset your password

Coaches' Association Contact Information

Your representatives are here to help. Please try to contact your division coordinator before contacting anyone else. They are the person that most likely will be able to help you.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

OFFICERS & EXECUTIVE BOARD

PresidentDennis Guerracoachdguerra@gmail.com(714) 624-3326
Vice-President: EventsJeff Gordonjgordon86@hotmail.com(714) 863-8724
Vice-President: Finance / MarketingBryan Middletonbmiddleton@nmusd.us(949) 293-6707
Vice-President: WebsiteJustin Schroedernewportharborgirlssoccer@gmail.com(562) 858-8035
Member-at-largeSteve Rappaportrappasport@gmail.com(310) 738-3143
Member-at-LargeMatt MaedaMatthew.Maeda@sbcusd.k12.ca.us(909) 556-1607
Member-at-LargePaul Casarezcoachpc@hotmail.com(760) 508-6192

COORDINATORS

BOYS' DIVISION COORDINATORS

ITodd Heiltodd.heil@verizon.netSanta Barbara(805) 966-9101 x382
IMike Schademschade@fjuhsd.k12.ca.usSunny Hills(714) 335-0332
IChris Waltercwalter@loyolahs.eduLoyola(310) 493-9476
IRafael Villasenorraf_33@yahoo.comParamount(562) 602-6067 x.401
IArturo Lopezalopez@chsla.orgCathedral (323) 229-4437
IMiguel Penaefcsoccer@verizon.netWarren(562) 972-6341
IIRandy Dodgecysadodge@aol.comAliso Niguel(949)360-7962
IIIMike Shimizushimizu@westhighsoccer.comWest Torrance(310) 480-7656
IIIJose Sanchezjosesanchez1601@yahoo.comSanta Ana Valley(714) 292-1294
IVRudy MagallonAhs8rudym@aol.comArtesia(562) 706-3639
IVDario NavarroNavarro_da@yahoo.comCarter(909) 440-0351
VSergio Medranosmedrano@animo.orgAnimo Leadership(310) 350-7472
VFelipe Coronafdcorona@yahoo.comMountain View(626) 833-1613
VIJavier Aguinigajaguicam@gmail.comNogales(626) 532-4706
VIIPablo Gonzalezcoachpablo1385@yahoo.comCalifornia Military Institute(562) 221-6158
VIIAnthony Amesamess14@yahoo.comSt. Anthony(562) 746-2538

COORDINATORS

GIRLS' DIVISION COORDINATORS

IRandy DodgeCysadodge@aol.comAliso Niguel(949) 360-7962
IRichard Simmsrsimms@hw.comHarvard Westlake(310) 490.3638
IIBryan Middletonbmiddleton@nmusd.usCorona Del Mar(949) 293-6707
IIJeff Gordonjgordon86@hotmail.comSunny Hills(714) 863-8724
IIDavid Christensendchristensen@nlmusd.k12.ca.usLa Mirada(562) 881.8706
IIJustin Schroedernewportharborgirlssoccer@gmail.comNewport Harbor(562) 858-8035
IIKyle Thomaschilethomas@gmail.comEl Dorado(714) 707-0052
IIIMax Gebhardtmgebhardt@gmail.comCharter Oaks(626) 272-8093
IIIEsteban Chavezechavez@flintridgeprep.orgFlintridge Prep(626) 379-4497
IIISal Marroquinsmarroquin@busd.k12.ca.usMayfair(562) 547-6614
IIIJohn Marmelsteinjohnny.marmelstein@smes.orgSt. Margaret's(949) 661-0108 Ext. 1549
IVBobby Quattlebaumbobby.quattlebaum@desertsands.us La Quinta/La Quinta(760) 578-8263
IVBrian Bordierbbordier75@gmail.comCalifornia(562) 477-6808
VMarlon Archeyarchey@valiantspirit.comSt. Genevieve(818) 335-2362
VIOpen OpenOpenOpenOpen
VIConnie Beardconnie.beard@sbcusd.comSan Gorgonio(909) 709-7674
VIIGarrett Estringarrett.estrin@uksocca.comRancho Mirage(760) 333-2585
VIISue Brodmannsuebrodmann@gmail.comCalvary Murrieta(951) 440-4027

SCA Membership Information

The Southern California High School Soccer Coaches Association plays an important part with the organizations that influence the sport of high school soccer (e.g. Officials, CIF, rules changes, etc.). The Association is the conduit that keeps the membership informed about what is happening at the CIF-SS, division and league levels. Some of the other key benefits of joining the Association include:

  • Have input into the weekly top 10 polls, playoff pairings and selection of All-CIF Southern Section teams.
  • The Association offers several scholarships to student athletes for their academic and athletic success.
  • Senior athletes of member coaches are eligible for All-Star Games. The All-Star Game is be held each Spring.

Ready to join? Click here! For additional information, contact your division coordinator.

New User? Returning Coach?

Are you new to the site or having trouble logging in?

The first thing you need to know, is that the Coach's Association has decided to restrict access to Coach's area to PAID members only. Click here for more information on paying your dues.

After you have paid your dues AND receipt of the dues has been confirmed by the Association Treasurer, Bryan Middleton, you will receive a message from the system telling you that you are approved. Be sure to allow messages from socalsoccer.org in your spam filters! After receiving that confirmation, do NOT create a new account! you can login with the password you set when creating your account. If you have forgotten your password, you can use the Reset Password link in the login box. You will be emailed a temporary password that will work to get you into the system where you can then reset your password and update any other information that needs it.